(830) 773-2105 info@kickapootexas.org

HOUSING AUTHORITY

 

Kickapoo Traditional Tribe of Texas Housing Authority Mission Statement:

The Kickapoo Traditional Tribe of Texas Housing Authority is committed to building the future of The Kickapoo Tribal Community on a foundation of dedication to service, integrity and respect of tradition.

 

Services Provided

The Kickapoo Traditional Tribe of Texas Housing Authority provides a variety of services through programs that have been established to assist the Tribal Community with the following:

  • Mobile Home Housing
  • Low Rent Housing
  • New Home Assignment
  • Assistance for Elderly and Disabled (home repair/appliance repair or replacement)

 

Contact Information

The Tribal Community may contact the Kickapoo Traditional Tribe of Texas Housing Authority for information at the following numbers:

Ana Moreno

Housing Director

ana.moreno@ktttribe.org
(830) 421-5968

Andrea Cardenas

Work Order Clerk

andrea.cardenas@ktttribe.org
(830) 421-5915

Mario Felan

Occupancy Inspector

mario.felan@ktttribe.org
(830) 421-5455

Nora Regalado

Administrative Assistant

nora.regalado@ktttribe.org
(830) 872-0427

Patricia Chisum

Occupancy Coordinator

patricia.chisum@ktttribe.org
(830) 421-5897

Refugia Rodriguez

Housing Tribal Liaison

refugia.rodriguez@ktttribe.org
(830) 421-5343