(830) 773-2105 info@kickapootexas.org

TRIBAL OPERATIONS STAFF

Tribal Operations Office Staff

Lupita Rodriguez

Lupita Rodriguez

Executive Administrative Assistant

lupe.rodriguez@ktttribe.org

Priscilla Rodriguez

Priscilla Rodriguez

Front Receptionist

priscilla.rodriguez@ktttribe.org

Rosalee Suke

Rosalee Suke

Receptionist

rosalee.suke@ktttribe.org

Lessly Almanza

Lessly Almanza

Receptionist

lessly.almanza@ktttribe.org

Elissa Garza

Elissa Garza

Receptionist

elissa.garza@ktttribe.org

Cynthia Smith

Cynthia Smith

Receptionist

cynthia.smith@ktttribe.org

Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

Receptionist

jose.hernandez3@ktttribe.org

Contact Us
2212 Rosita Valley Road, Eagle Pass, Texas 78852
Phone: 830-773-2105  Fax: 830-757-3036

Department Directors

Lucio Garcia-Zuazua

Lucio Garcia-Zuazua

Controller Tribal Operations

Alfredo Jaramillo

Alfredo Jaramillo

Controller Casino Operations

Ana Gaby Aranda

Ana Gaby Aranda

Benefits Manager

Crystal Romo

Crystal Romo

Enrollment Supervisor

STEPHANY WADE TATE, M.A., J.D., SPHR

STEPHANY WADE TATE, M.A., J.D., SPHR

Senior Human Resources Director

SYLVIA SALAZAR

SYLVIA SALAZAR

Human Resources Director

Francisco Martinez, III

Francisco Martinez, III

Hon. District Judge

Sandy Rocha

Sandy Rocha

KCDC Managing Director